Sea Salt Chocolate Has My Approval

Today’s To Do List

Pack

IMG_0179

Laundry

Workout

I ran 3.3 miles on the treadmill at a 1% incline then did 3 sets of planks (2 @ 45 seconds, 1 @ 60 seconds)

Clean room

IMG_0178

Dinner

Whole wheat spaghetti with:

    • 2 cups steamed spinach
    • roasted red bell pepper
    • 2 Tbsp fresh chopped basil
    • 1/4 cup mozzarella cheese
    • marinara sauce

IMG_0181

Not gonna lie. It was kinda just “eh.” But I’m just about completely out of food.

…but dessert was from from just “eh.” I bought these chocolates from a festival called Crafty Feast a few weeks ago. The company is called Sweeteeth and is based out of Charleston.

105_2303_picnik1

I finished off the Sea Salt dark chocolate bar tonight. I had never tried this kind before and I wasn’t sure how I would feel about salty chocolate, but boy were my taste buds in for a pleasant surprise.

IMG_0185

I am officially a proud new member of the Sea Salt Chocolate Club!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

