Say Hello to My Little Friend

IMG_0066

IMG_0052

I got this little bugger for my 21st birthday and so far it’s love. Still trying to figure each other out {I’m a newbie to the DSLR thing} but I’m learning.

It’s the new Canon T3, which is basically the upgraded version of the XS.

IMG_0058

Also, check out my new decorative measuring cups from Anthropologie! Another birthday present from my parents… They know me so well Smile My mom and I like to joke about how not age appropriate I am. I mean, seriously, what 21 year old girl gets excited about measuring cups?

Me.

008009010

1 Comment

Filed under Home, Photography

One response to “Say Hello to My Little Friend

  1. Marilyn Rich

    that is a fantastic BD present, and I love the measuring cups. You deserve all this an more.

Leave a Reply

