I Love Anthropologie

While I was in Charlotte last Saturday I went in to one of my favorite stores, Anthropologie, to see what damage I could do to my gift card for the store. I love wandering around this store and smelling the burning candles, wishing I had a home in which to decorate all in Anthro, and then wishing I had the money to decorate any room all in Anthro. I found these fun, colorful bowls on sale and walked out with a set of them. Can’t wait to eat a big bowl o’ cereal in one of them!

105_1941 105_1942

105_1945 105_1946

105_1947 105_1948

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

